Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Landmark Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatrist

Landmark Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Alexandria, VA

52 total reviews

Landmark Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Landmark Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional!
Jimmie N.
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent skills in trimming a troublesome nail. He is skilled and extremely knowledgeable.
Frederica D.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent care.
Miyoko M.
Submitted 03/03/22
He was very informative and helpful and kind to answer all my questions.
Donald K.
Submitted 02/25/22
It was great!
Dorine C.
Submitted 02/25/22
A good welcome when I came in and everyone was friendly from then on. Dr. Kim is always nice and shares his family life with me. I like that very much.
Robert F.
Submitted 02/24/22
First visit. Amiable & competent.
Carole H.
Submitted 02/21/22
Regular 3 month check - visit went very well and any questions I had were answered in a manner that was easy to understand.
Tsion A.
Submitted 02/19/22
He addressed my issues directly and answered my questions efficiently.
Gail T.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Garrett is a phenomenal podiatrist! He explains every detail of your diagnosis and prescribes treatment options before recommending surgery. I have been his patient for over 10 years. Dr. Garrett is an excellent physician!
Sue C.
Submitted 12/29/21
I always find the care given me by Dr Garrett and his staff to be excellent. Dr Garrett over some years has been able to make the needed corrections on my feet that have created return to comfort and for that I am very grateful and thankful. I highly recommend his work.
Claude W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Kim provided the very best care.
Debra K.
Submitted 12/07/21
Always good
Nelson S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great service and lots of experience
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Many years ago, I brought my daughter to Dr. Kim to take care of her ingrown toenail. She has not needed to return to a podiatrist until now. Recently, she got a bad ingrown toenail. I made the huge mistake of taking her to a different podiatrist who was much closer to where we lived. The other podiatrist barely spent any time with her and did not do a good job. I brought her to Dr. Kim for a second opinion, and he did an excellent job of fixing her toe! He found a large chunk of nail that the other podiatrist missed. Once he removed it, my daughter's nail started drastically improving. He also did not recommend the antibiotics that the other doctor prescribed. I am thankful my daughter did not take antibiotics that were unneeded in her case. Dr. Kim did a good job of actually inspecting my daughter's toe unlike the other podiatrist. He treated my daughter like an individual case instead of like an assembly line. He patiently answered my questions and made me feel comfortable that my daughter was being well taken care of. Thank you, Dr. Kim!
Neftali J.
Submitted 11/05/21
I am pleased to have Dr. Kim as my podiatrist. He takes his time to check the wound of my foot as he explains what I can do to obtain better results. He is not just patient and kind but also very professional.
Alice And Jesse S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Caroline K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent team they were always in contact with me. Dr Kim was very nice and understanding.
Cathy M.
Submitted 10/24/21
Staff is friendly and helpful Dr answers questions in understandable explanations aggressive in treatment i like that
Tom E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Garret took great care of me and my foot issues!