Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Landmark Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatrist

Landmark Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Alexandria, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Landmark Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Landmark Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Betho V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I received excellent care fro! Dr. Garrett who resolved my foot issues.
Shannon L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Garrett is great. He always answers my questions and explains things well. He’s pleasant, although sometimes I feel like he’s a bit rushed.
Linda D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The first cortisone shot in my left foot was quite effective. Unfortunately the shot in my right foot was not. Still dealing with a lot of pain. I don't blame my Dr.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Although Dr Kim was unavailable due to a family emergency , the practice rallied to provide expected medical services
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great
K. O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Garrett always is caring, efficient and professional.
Leonard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Seemed friendly, confident Doc. Went back to Garrett as he's my regular,
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I am chuckling that you have to ask this. Dr.'s care was/is great and the office staff is wonderful. I am so glad I was told about Landmark Foot and Ankle.
K H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Fixed my problem.
Rakesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Garrett was amazingly kind and answered all my questions. He presented all options to me and worked with me ensure I was making the best choice. I would visit again if I had any foot related issues.
Gloria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
N/A
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
On time, thorough and complete appointment. All my questions were answered.
Frank W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Each person we have seen, including Dr. Kim, has been very efficient, kind and professional. I am getting better, and that is great.
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Staff is very friendly and accommodating . Dr Kim and Dr Garrett are excellent. I've referred to friends and both are very satisfied with the treatment provided.
Doyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Appointments are always friendly, professional and procedures well done.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Professional!
Jimmie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Excellent skills in trimming a troublesome nail. He is skilled and extremely knowledgeable.
Frederica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent care.
Miyoko M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
He was very informative and helpful and kind to answer all my questions.
Donald K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
It was great!