Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Landmark Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatrist

Landmark Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Alexandria, VA

22 total reviews

Landmark Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Landmark Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue C.
Submitted 12/29/21
I always find the care given me by Dr Garrett and his staff to be excellent. Dr Garrett over some years has been able to make the needed corrections on my feet that have created return to comfort and for that I am very grateful and thankful. I highly recommend his work.
Claude W.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Kim provided the very best care.
Debra K.
Submitted 12/07/21
Always good
Nelson S.
Submitted 11/20/21
Great service and lots of experience
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/09/21
Many years ago, I brought my daughter to Dr. Kim to take care of her ingrown toenail. She has not needed to return to a podiatrist until now. Recently, she got a bad ingrown toenail. I made the huge mistake of taking her to a different podiatrist who was much closer to where we lived. The other podiatrist barely spent any time with her and did not do a good job. I brought her to Dr. Kim for a second opinion, and he did an excellent job of fixing her toe! He found a large chunk of nail that the other podiatrist missed. Once he removed it, my daughter's nail started drastically improving. He also did not recommend the antibiotics that the other doctor prescribed. I am thankful my daughter did not take antibiotics that were unneeded in her case. Dr. Kim did a good job of actually inspecting my daughter's toe unlike the other podiatrist. He treated my daughter like an individual case instead of like an assembly line. He patiently answered my questions and made me feel comfortable that my daughter was being well taken care of. Thank you, Dr. Kim!
Neftali J.
Submitted 11/05/21
I am pleased to have Dr. Kim as my podiatrist. He takes his time to check the wound of my foot as he explains what I can do to obtain better results. He is not just patient and kind but also very professional.
Alice And Jesse S.
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Caroline K.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent team they were always in contact with me. Dr Kim was very nice and understanding.
Cathy M.
Submitted 10/24/21
Staff is friendly and helpful Dr answers questions in understandable explanations aggressive in treatment i like that
Tom E.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr Garret took great care of me and my foot issues!
Joan T.
Submitted 10/13/21
I came for plantar fasciitis shots, brought mom for first diabetic toenail cutting! Excellent doctor , friendly and competent staff!!
Larry S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very pleased with service and staff. Received expert care in timely manner.
Chuck A.
Submitted 10/07/21
Thank you Dr. Garrett for taking care of years old problem!!! I've been self doctoring my ingrown toenail for years and thanks to you it is gone now.
Russ C.
Submitted 10/07/21
Left foot pain above the arch. Dr Garrett assessed it as a strained tendon and suggested a boot and shoe inserts
Kevin J.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great as usual
Chris H.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very professional from start to finish! Dr. Garrett is very knowledgeable, offers many options to resolve an issue and is very personable!
Joe C.
Submitted 10/06/21
Complete faith in Dr. Garrett.
Erwin L.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Kim has worked with me for the past 2yrs and my experience has been excellent. I would recommend him to all of my friends and associates.
VIRGINIA S.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Garrett always explains his plan of treatment to remedy your problem. He is highly skilled and has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've known. His surgical environment is 1st class and his surgical team is the best. His office staff are pleasant and very professional.
Eric E.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Garrett put forth some heroic efforts in assuring that I was able to retain all 10 toes. He is a master of his craft and his staff is both knowledgeable and friendly. He performed two surgeries on my foot and both experiences went seamlessly. I owe much to Dr. Garrett; he has a "never give up" attitude and keeps abreast of all podiatric advances. As I moved from the area, I am, sadly, no longer a patient but I will forever be indebted to Dr. Garrett for saving my digits.