Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Landmark Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatrist

Landmark Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Alexandria, VA

4.91/5 Star Rating
67 total reviews

Landmark Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Landmark Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I really like Dr. Garret. He takes the time to help me understand what is going on and what the options are for treatment. So far with several foot issues he has advised the right treatment so they will get better.
Jody T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I see Dr. Kim once a year and he's terrific. Friendly, helpful and kind.
Rhiannon F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr. Kim was recommended to me by a colleague and after making sure that my insurance was accepted, I schedule an appointment right away. This is the second time that I need to see a podiatrist to follow up on a broken toe, so I was glad to see that there was a good amount of availability when I was scheduling an appointment. All of the staff from check-in to x-rays, and Dr. Kim himself are wonderful. When Dr. Kim came into the room he was warm and friendly. My appointment was quick, but not rushed and I'd gladly go back - though I hope I never have another injury severe enough to require medical attention that would bring me back!
Delfina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
The whole experience was very pleasant. Office clean and organized, staff very professional, efficient and friendly. It was quick not much waiting before I was called. Dr.Kim make me feel confident and comfortable. I am a returning patient because Dr. Kim is really good and he is very personable I felt listen and well take care off.
Gifty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr Garrett is a friendly doctor. He made me feel at ease. The nurses there are also friendly. Thank you so much for taking care of me.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
Staff are welcoming when you check in. Virtually no wait in the waiting room. Dr Garrett is professional and excellent at what he does.
Jim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
What a great doctor and staff ! I travel 120 miles each way, just because its worth it ! Everyone at the front desk is so friendly, and as crazy busy as he always is, Dr. Garrett always takes the time to explain the procedure to me. There is none better out there ! Thank you. Jim Amery
JOAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Exemplary care....
Lillie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
professional, informative, and reasurring
Caroline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Friendly and efficient staff and Dr Garrett provided a good diagnosis and treatment.
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great
Anastasia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Garrett is always on time. He is friendly and efficient and carefully explains your problem and how to take care of it.
Sharon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
On time, friendly, informative appointment!
Michele H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Provider was thorough, knowledgeable, and listened to my concerns. Visit was good. Would recommend to others.
Guillermina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
I trust Dr Kim to help me resolve my hip, knee, and ankle issues! He is able to quickly assess what’s wrong and provide me with corrective action! Further, the staff is very accommodating when I need to get in right away! And I can get an appointment with his office faster than I can with my orthopedic doctor! Thank you Dr Kim!!!
Ainsley O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great experience,, arrived early, greeted very polite, the waiting room was very clean. Dr. Garrett was polite and addressed my conerned professionally
Charlie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent service, easy to discuss your injury and next steps.
Laura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
As usual, Dr. Garret took care of my problem and offered good advice.
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Quick diagnosis of my foot pain, and quick treatment plan. Great at setting expectations and explaining everything. Overall great experience.
Leonor B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Kim clearly explained his diagnosis and recommendation on how to treat my tendonitis.