Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Landmark Foot and Ankle Center -  - Podiatrist

Landmark Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Alexandria, VA

52 total reviews

Landmark Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Landmark Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ainsley O.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great experience,, arrived early, greeted very polite, the waiting room was very clean. Dr. Garrett was polite and addressed my conerned professionally
Charlie F.
Submitted 08/25/22
Excellent service, easy to discuss your injury and next steps.
Laura L.
Submitted 08/25/22
As usual, Dr. Garret took care of my problem and offered good advice.
JAMES K.
Submitted 08/03/22
Quick diagnosis of my foot pain, and quick treatment plan. Great at setting expectations and explaining everything. Overall great experience.
Leonor B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Kim clearly explained his diagnosis and recommendation on how to treat my tendonitis.
Betho V.
Submitted 08/02/22
I received excellent care fro! Dr. Garrett who resolved my foot issues.
Shannon L.
Submitted 06/26/22
Dr. Garrett is great. He always answers my questions and explains things well. He’s pleasant, although sometimes I feel like he’s a bit rushed.
Linda D.
Submitted 06/20/22
The first cortisone shot in my left foot was quite effective. Unfortunately the shot in my right foot was not. Still dealing with a lot of pain. I don't blame my Dr.
Michael G.
Submitted 06/15/22
Although Dr Kim was unavailable due to a family emergency , the practice rallied to provide expected medical services
Charles T.
Submitted 06/07/22
Great
K. O.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Garrett always is caring, efficient and professional.
Leonard W.
Submitted 05/31/22
Seemed friendly, confident Doc. Went back to Garrett as he's my regular,
Patricia O.
Submitted 05/19/22
I am chuckling that you have to ask this. Dr.'s care was/is great and the office staff is wonderful. I am so glad I was told about Landmark Foot and Ankle.
K H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Fixed my problem.
Rakesh P.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Garrett was amazingly kind and answered all my questions. He presented all options to me and worked with me ensure I was making the best choice. I would visit again if I had any foot related issues.
Gloria A.
Submitted 04/10/22
N/A
John J.
Submitted 04/09/22
On time, thorough and complete appointment. All my questions were answered.
Frank W.
Submitted 04/09/22
Each person we have seen, including Dr. Kim, has been very efficient, kind and professional. I am getting better, and that is great.
Kevin W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Staff is very friendly and accommodating . Dr Kim and Dr Garrett are excellent. I've referred to friends and both are very satisfied with the treatment provided.
Doyle C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Appointments are always friendly, professional and procedures well done.